Teachers and Staff  

Kindergarten:

Bluntson, Samantha:  Samantha.Bluntson@fortbendisd.com 

Dixon, Stacy:  Stacy.Dixon@fortbendisd.com

Lounder, Kristen:  Kristen.Lounder@fortbendisd.com

Schmidt, Brittany:  Brittany.Schmidt@fortbendisd.com 

Thiem, Jenny:  Jenny.Thiem@fortbendisd.com

Timmons, Biny:  Biny.Timmons@fortbendisd.com

Aide: Logan, Veronica

 

 

Second Grade:

Dahlem, Lisa:  Lisa.Dahlem@fortbendisd.com

Dober, April:  April.Dober@fortbendisd.com 

Hobbs, Jody:  Jody.Hobbs@fortbendisd.com

Humrichouse, Jennifer:  Jennifer.Humrichouse@fortbendisd.com 

Jacobs, Angela:  Angela.Jacobs@fortbendisd.com 

Mayberry, Tamella:  Tamella.Mayberry@fortbendisd.com

Stueckler, Cynthia: Cynthia.Stueckler@fortbendisd.com                     

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fourth Grade:

Barger, Dana: Dana.Barger@fortbendisd.com

Harper, Julie:  Julie.Harper@fortbendisd.com

James, Darlene:  Darlene.James@fortbendisd.com 

Kellar, Dana:  Dana.Kellar@fortbendisd.com

Mcaninch, Courtney:  Courtney.Mcaninch@fortbendisd.com

Metoyer, Ermita:  Ermita.Metoyer@fortbendisd.com

Smith, Elysia:  Elysia.Smith@fortbendisd.com

WongLe, Kymberly:  Kymberly.WongLe@fortbendisd.com

 

 

 

First Grade:

Botello, Jaclyn:  Jaclyn.Botello@fortbendisd.com

Dupin, RandeeSue:  RandeeSue.Dupin@fortbendisd.com 

Harris, Stephanie:  Stephanie.Harris@fortbendisd.com 

Hupe, Stacey:  stacey.hupe@fortbendisd.com 

Le, Lucy:  Lucy.Le@fortbendisd.com

Shick, Jennifer:  Jennifer.Shick@fortbendisd.com

 

 

 

 

Third Grade:

Bradley, Susan:  Susan.Bradley@fortbendisd.com

Damiani, Amy:    Amy.Damiani@fortbendisd.com

Fallon, Wendy:  Wendy.Fallon@fortbendisd.com 

Ford, Michelle:  Michelle.Ford@fortbendisd.com 

Heinly, Rebecca:  Rebecca.Heinly@fortbendisd.com

Janik, Kathryn:  Kathryn.Janik@fortbendisd.com

Lynch, Brittany: Brittany.Lynch@fortbendisd.com

 

 

 

Fifth Grade:

Barton, Julia:  Julia.Barton@fortbendisd.com  

Grogan, Faye:  Faye.Grogan@fortbendisd.com 

Janke, Michele:  Michele.Janke@fortbendisd.com

Kluttz, Kara:  Kara.Kluttz@fortbendisd.com

Roberds, Jana:  Jana.Roberds@fortbendisd.com

Terry, Denise:  Denise.Terry@fortbendisd.com

 

 

 

 

 

Administration:

Principal                          Kandy Bond ( Kandy.Bond@fortbendisd.com )

Assistant Principal         DiAnna Feemster ( DiAnna.Feemster@fortbendisd.com )

Assistant Principal         Theo Lowe ( Theo.Lowe@fortbendisd.com

Executive Assistant        Jeanelle Fisher ( Jeanelle.Fisher@fortbendisd.com )

Counselor                        Latonya Land ( Latonya.Land@fortbendisd.com )

Counselor's Aide            Angela Lopez ( Angela.Lopez@fortbendisd.com)

Receptionist                    Vicki Littlefield ( Vicki.Littlefield@fortbendisd.com )

Attendance Clerk           Kathy Keith ( kathy.keith@fortbend.isd.com )

Nurse                               Monica Reynolds V ( MonicaV.Reynolds@fortbendisd.com )

Nurse's Aide                   Melanie Burkhart ( melanie.burkhart@fortbendisd.com

 

 

Outclasses/Intervention
Library:  Courtney  Robertson (Courtney.Robertson@fortbendisd.com)
Art:  Bethany Bland (Bethany.Bland@
fortbendisd.com)
Music:  Hannah Mize (Hannah.Mize@
fortbendisd.com)
PE:  Molly Brogan (Molly.Brogan@
fortbendisd.com)

PE Aide:  Chrissy Perez (ChristinaA.Perez@fortbendisd.com)

Math Lab:  Jennifer Sutter (Jennifer.Sutter@fortbendisd.com)

Literacy Intervention:  Michele Samaniego (Michele.Samaniego@fortbendisd.com)

Math Specialist:  Kristi Mott (Kristi.Mott@fortbendisd.com)

Reading Specialist:  Sheri Geter (Sheri.Geter@fortbendisd.com)

 

 

 

 

 

Resource:

Resource Teacher    Marcy Cashion (Marcy.Cashion@fortbendisd.com)

Resource Teacher    TIffany Castro (Tiffany.Castro@fortbendisd.com)

Resource Teacher    Dawn Clem (Dawn.Clem@fortbendisd.com)

Resource Teacher    Laci Tonnesen (Lacy.Tonnesen@fortbendisd.com)

 

Resource Aide          Michele Breedlove (Michele.Breedlove@fortbendisd.com)

Resource Aide          Sheryl Monroe ( Sheryl.Monroe@fortbendisd.com)         

Resource Aide          Ashley Popham (Ashley.Popham@fortbendisd.com)

 

FLITe Teacher           Lezlie Bobbitt (Lezlie.Bobbitt@fortbendisd.com)

FLITe Aide                 Debra Rice (Debra.Rice@fortbendisd.com)

FLITe Aide                 Melva Tolbert (Melva.Tolbert@fortbendisd.com)

 

 

© 2017 by Sienna Crossing Elementary PTO.  All rights reserved.

  Contact Website Administrator for any technical difficulties

 

10011 Steep Bank Trace * Missouri City, TX 77459 * 281-634-3680 Phone * 281-634-3799 Fax

  • Blogger App Icon
  • Wix Twitter page
  • weebly_edited_edited.png